WonderCon 2014 Cosplay Photos

WonderCon has come and gone again to Anaheim, CA. This was my third year attending and each year of WonderCon is even better than the last! Of course, one of my and everyone else’s favorite parts of WonderCon are the vast array of Cosplayers! Young and Old, DC and Marvel, Anime and Video Games, thousands of cosplayers coming together for the love of the convention! Below I have the full gallery of my photos taken during WonderCon, as well as a link to my Facebook page with the album! If you see yourself or a friend in the photos, please feel free to share or download them! ALL I ask is that you please mention me/my blog/my pages of where you got the photo from! I am still an amateur and plus having a passion for it, I won’t charge or restrict anyone’s photos if they are in it! My simple request is a mention/tag/shoutout of my page! Hope you all enjoy!

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.305431079609768.1073741839.249160655236811&type=3

Leave a Reply

